Team


Intendant
Hein Mulders
T 02 01 81 22-810
intendanz@philharmonie-essen.de


Assistenz des Intendanten
Judith Müller-Willems
T 02 01 81 22-810
F 02 01 81 22-812
j.mueller-willems@philharmonie-essen.de


Künstlerische Leitung
Marie Babette Nierenz
T 02 01 81 22-816
F 02 01 81 22-812
b.nierenz@philharmonie-essen.de


Programmplanung
Anja Renczikowski
T 02 01 81 22-815 (Mo-Fr, 9-13 Uhr)
F 02 01 81 22-812
a.renczikowski@philharmonie-essen.de


Assistenz Programmplanung
Canan Güzel
T 02 01 81 22-815
F 02 01 81 22-812
c.guezel@philharmonie-essen.de


Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
Marie Niewiarra
T 02 01 81 22-831
F 02 01 81 22-832
m.niewiarra@philharmonie-essen.de


Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
Philipp Weinhausen
T 02 01 81 22-817
F 02 01 81 22-832
p.weinhausen@philharmonie-essen.de


Education
Merja Dworczak
T 02 01 81 22-826
F 02 01 81 22-832
m.dworczak@philharmonie-essen.de


Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Christoph Dittmann (Leitung)
T 02 01 81 22-210
F 02 01 81 22-211
christoph.dittmann@tup-online.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Uta Rudzinski
T 02 01 81 22-212
F 02 01 81 22-211
u.rudzinski@philharmonie-essen.de


Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Maren Winterfeld
T 02 01 81 22-212
F 02 01 81 22-211
m.winterfeld@philharmonie-essen.de


Marketing und Vertrieb
Feride Yaldizli (Leitung)
T 02 01 81 22-114
F 02 01 81 22-118
feride.yaldizli@tup-online.de


Marketing
Daniel Beinert
T 02 01 81 22-823
F 02 01 81 22-118
daniel.beinert@tup-online.de


Kongresse & Tagungen
Jutta Voss (Leitung)
T 02 01 81 22-84 01
F 02 01 81 22-84 09
j.voss@philharmonie-essen.de


Kongresse & Tagungen
Heike Kunze
T 02 01 81 22-84 02
F 02 01 81 22-84 09
h.kunze@philharmonie-essen.de


Kongresse & Tagungen
Mareike Zell
T 02 01 81 22-84 03
F 02 01 81 22-84 09
m.zell@philharmonie-essen.de


Kongresse & Tagungen
Christina van Beek
T 02 01 81 22-84 00
F 02 01 81 22-84 09
c.vanbeek@philharmonie-essen.de


Technische Leitung
Valentin Martin-Muniz
T 02 01 81 22-84 10
F 02 01 81 22-84 19
v.martin-muniz@philharmonie-essen.de

Impressum | AGB || facebook twitter

KULTURPARTNER
wdr3
 

TicketCenter

II. Hagen 2 , 45127 Essen
T 02 01 81 22-200
F 02 01 81 22-201
tickets@theater-essen.de
» mehr Infos